Browse
The Timber Group
Please Set Branch for Collection or Delivery

Contact Us

You can optionally choose to send your enquiry to your local branch.
Branch Distance

CONTACT INFORMATION

Amersham
Unit 5 Penn St Works
HP7 0FA
+44 (0)1494 713 172
amersham@thetimbergroup.co.uk
Ascot
Crown Est Yard off Swinley Rd
SL5 8AZ
+44 (0)1344 874 137
ascot@thetimbergroup.co.uk
Clapham
Timber Mill Way, Gauden Rd
SW4 6LY
+44 (0)20 7720 9494
clapham@thetimbergroup.co.uk
Enfield
1-23 Hertford Rd
EN3 5JD
+44 (0)20 8804 1800
enfield@thetimbergroup.co.uk
High Wycombe
27 Victoria Street
HP11 2LT
+44 (0)1494 521 421
highwycombe@thetimbergroup.co.uk
Hoddesdon
Riverside Sawmill, Geddings Rd
EN11 0NT
+44 (0)1992 460 000
hoddesdon@thetimbergroup.co.uk
Maidstone
Unit 3 Aerodrome Est, Detling
ME14 3HU
+44 (0)1622 738 246
maidstone@thetimbergroup.co.uk
registered office icon

REGISTERED ADDRESS



Grafton Merchanting GB
Boundary House
2 Wythall Green Way
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 6LW


time icon

TYPICAL BRANCH OPENING HOURS


Monday - Friday:  7.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday:   8.00am - 12.00pm

Sunday:   Closed

We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can read our Cookie Policy here.

Accept and Continue