Browse
The Timber Group
Please Set Branch for Collection or Delivery

Coronavirus Update

The Timber Group - Company Statement - Coronavirus (COVID-19)
25th March 2020

 

With regret, following the Government’s announcement, all The Timber Group branches will be closed as of Tuesday 24th March, for 3 weeks. No deliveries or collections will be possible during this time.

 

The health and wellbeing of all of our staff is our priority and we believe that remaining operational, even for deliveries, would put our staff at undue risk at a time when we should be encouraging them to stay at home for the good of their health and the health of the UK population. Please check our website and social media platforms for regular updates.

 

At this difficult time, we wish to thank all of our customers and suppliers for their valued business and assistance, and look forward to working with you all again soon. Please keep safe and well through this unprecedented time.

 

Should you wish to contact us, our branch details are:

 

Amersham

Unit 5 Penn St Works
HP7 0FA

+44 (0)1494 713 172

amersham@thetimbergroup.co.uk

Ascot

Crown Est Yard off Swinley Rd
SL5 8AZ

+44 (0)1344 874 137

ascot@thetimbergroup.co.uk

Clapham

Timber Mill Way, Gauden Rd
SW4 6LY

+44 (0)20 7720 9494

clapham@thetimbergroup.co.uk

Enfield

1-23 Hertford Rd
EN3 5JD

+44 (0)20 8804 1800

enfield@thetimbergroup.co.uk

High Wycombe

27 Victoria Street
HP11 2LT

+44 (0)1494 521 421

highwycombe@thetimbergroup.co.uk

Hoddesdon

Riverside Sawmill, Geddings Rd
EN11 0NT

+44 (0)1992 460 000

hoddesdon@thetimbergroup.co.uk

Maidstone

Unit 3 Aerodrome Est, Detling
ME14 3HU

+44 (0)1622 738 246

maidstone@thetimbergroup.co.uk

We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can read our Cookie Policy here.

Accept and Continue